Avesta officials to join Outokumpu committee

Outokumpu Oyj’s Board of Directors has appointed as members to the Outokumpu Executive Committee Mr Ossi Virolainen, CEO of AvestaPolarit, and Mr Karri Kaitue, Executive Vice President of Strategy and Business Development at AvestaPolarit. The appointments will take effect when Outokumpu’s ownership in AvestaPolarit exceeds 90% and the process to integrate central administrative activities can start. Both Virolainen and Kaitue will continue in their current positions in AvestaPolarit as well.

Previous articleNew cell spar technology
Next articleLarge tube from Australia
Stainless Steel World Publisher
Stainless Steel World is part of The KCI Media Group, a group of companies focused on building and sustaining global communities in the flow control industries. We publish news on a daily basis and connect business-to-business professionals through our online communities, publications, conferences and exhibitions.