Outokumpu Publishing of the first-quarter 2019 results

Outokumpu will publish the first-quarter 2019 results on Tuesday, May 7, 2019 at approximately 9.00 am EEST.

A conference call for investors and analysts will be held on Tuesday, May 7, 2019 at 3.00 pm EEST (8.00 am US EST, 1.00 pm UK, 2.00 pm CET). The results call will be hosted by Outokumpu’s CEO Roeland Baan and CFO Pia Aaltonen-Forsell. To participate in the conference call, please dial in 5−10 minutes before the beginning of the event:

Finland: +358 94 24 51 472

UK/Europe: +44 20 30 95 710

US & Canada: +1 91 77 20 01 78

Confirmation code: 1445898

The event can be viewed live at https://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/wepuk2t4

The stock exchange release and the presentation material will be available before the event at www.outokumpu.com/investors

A recording of the event will be available at www.outokumpu.com/en/investors/ir-events/webcasts as of May 7, 2019 at around 6.00 pm EEST.

Previous articleSGP starts up new liquefied CO2 plant
Next articleWhat effect from EU plastics ban?
Stainless Steel World is part of The KCI Media Group, a group of companies focused on building and sustaining global communities in the flow control industries. We publish news on a daily basis and connect business-to-business professionals through our online communities, publications, conferences and exhibitions.