Outokumpu appoints Board of Directors

The Annual General Meeting decided in accordance with the proposal by the Nomination Board that the Board of Directors consists of seven (7) members. The current members of the Board of Directors Kati ter Horst, Kari Jordan, Heikki Malinen, Eeva Sipilä and Pierre Vareille were re-elected and Julia Woodhouse and Vesa-Pekka Takala were elected as new members for the term of office ending at the end of the next Annual General Meeting. Kari Jordan was re-elected as the Chairman and Heikki Malinen elected as the new Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors.

Previous articleTitanium equipment and alloy in petrochemical industry
Next articleTOYO awarded biomass-fired power plant project in Japan
Stainless Steel World is part of The KCI Media Group, a group of companies focused on building and sustaining global communities in the flow control industries. We publish news on a daily basis and connect business-to-business professionals through our online communities, publications, conferences and exhibitions.