GSW"

Contact Us – Stainless Steel World

Commercial

Mr Erik Schoppema
Sales & Marketing Manager
Tel: +31 575 585 293
E-Mail: e.schoppema@kci-world.com

Editorial

Mrs Joanne McIntyre
Editor-in-Chief
Tel: +31 575 585 298
E-Mail: j.mcintyre@kci-world.com

Conference

Ms Kiyo Ichikawa
Conference Manager
Tel: +31 575 789 260
E-Mail: k.ichikawa@kci-world.com

Exhibition

Mr Jan Dieperink
Tel: +31 575 585 299
E-Mail: j.dieperink@kci-world.com

Subscriptions

Mrs Renate Collet
Tel: +31 575 585 270
E-Mail: subs@kci-world.com

Bookkeeping

Mrs Clotilde Straatman
Tel: +31 575 585 280
E-Mail: c.straatman@kci-world.com

Data

Mrs Erica Riethorst
Tel: +31 575 585 271
E-mail: e.riethorst@kci-world.com

Director, KCI Publishing B.V

Mrs Elisa Hannan
Tel: +31 575 585 291
E-Mail: e.hannan@kci-world.com

Stainless Steel World

PO Box 396
NL-7200 AJ Zutphen
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 575 585 270
E-Mail: info.zutphen@kci-world.com

X